Jason Stricker

Executive Director, Special Director Special Education and SELPA

Joy Davis

Special Education Director

Johana Scott

Preschool Director for ECSE Special Education

Tessa Williams

Administrative Secretary Senior Supports Executive Director/SELPA Department

Theresa Hansen

Administrative Secretary Secretary to Joy Davis Supports Director, TCA, Professional Development